who's who

We are eager to help you in any way possible. Please refer to these contact lists for all of your needs.

 

Sales & Marketing

Mark Easterday
V.P. Sales & Marketing
414-791-7271 cell
measterday@pitco.com


sales

Josh Compton
802-338-2451 cell
jcompton@blodgett.com

Stephanie Martin
802-999-6861 cell
smartin@blodgett.com

Joe McAuley
603-496-4269 cell
jmcauley@pitco.com

Bethany Trombley
802-734-0892 cell
btrombley@blodgett.com

John Young
480-650-0523 cell
jyoung@pitco.com


corporate chefs

Justin Klauder
609-417-3922 cell
jklauder@blodgett.com

Sarah Tresser
802-318-3485 cell
stresser@blodgett.com


marketing

Lauren Corrigan
Marketing Specialist
603-230-5584
lcorrigan@pitco.com

Amy Boadway
Events Coordinator
802-860-3813
aboadway@blodgett.com

Cheri Forsythe
Technical Writer
802-860-3782
cforsythe@blodgett.com

Customer Service

Kim King
Manager
802-860-3792
kking@blodgett.com

Kyle Bergeron
802-860-3810
kbergeron@blodgett.com

Lisa Carp
802-860-3773
lcarp@blodgett.com

Kelly Gonyeau
802-860-3743
kgonyeau@blodgett.com

Service, Parts & Warranty

Mark Therrien
Director Parts/Service
603-230-5515
mtherrien@pitco.com


service

Dan Coli
Service Manager
802-860-4584
dcoli@blodgett.com

Dan Ferrecchia
Technical Training
802-860-3784
dferrecchia@blodgett.com

Jeff Berry
802-860-6782
jberry@blodgett.com

Randy Bissonette
802-860-3750
rbissonette@blodgett.com

Mike Patten
802-860-6791
mpatten@blodgett.com

Chris Tilford
802-860-6781
ctilford@blodgett.com

Mark Williams
802-860-3862
mwilliams@blodgett.com


parts

Dan Parks
802-860-3702
dparks@blodgett.com

John Pare
802-860-2829
jpare@blodgett.com


warranty

Jeff Brown
802-860-3774
jbrown@blodgett.com

Credit
Jacqui Forrest
802-860-3716
jforrest@blodgett.com
Link to return to rep support home page