UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_811

KNOWLEDGEBASE

    RESOURCES

    Find all the most up to date digital marketing resources we have right here at Blodgett's Knowledgebase.

    Need to Order Prints?

    logos
    Blodgett Logos
    logos
    Marsal Logos
    logos
    HV-Helix-Hoodini Logos
    blodgett
    Zephaire-100/200-G-ES
    videos
    About Blodgett
    videos
    Blodgett Convection Ovens
    videos
    Cooking with Hydrovection
    blodgett
    DFG-100/200-ES
    videos
    Mark V - Controls
    blodgett
    DFG-100/200
    videos
    Mark V - Features & Benefits
    videos
    Blodgett Factory Tour
    videos
    Marv V - Cleaning
    videos
    Hoodini Ventless Solutions
    videos
    Hoodini for Convection - How to Replace Filter
    videos
    Cafe Boulod Testimonial
    blodgett
    Zephaire-100/200-G
    blodgett
    SHO-100-G
    blodgett
    BDO-100-G-ES
    blodgett
    DFG-50
    blodgett
    Mark V-100/200
    blodgett
    Zephaire-100/200-E
    blodgett
    SHO-100-E
    blodgett
    BDO-100-E
    blodgett
    CTB
    blodgett
    HVH-100 single
    blodgett
    HVH-100 double
    blodgett
    HV-100 with SmartTouch2 control
    blodgett
    HV-100 with Manual control
    blodgett
    HV-100 stacked with convection oven
    blodgett
    XR8-E or XR8-G
    blodgett
    900 Series
    blodgett
    Pizza Ovens - 1048
    blodgett
    Pizza Ovens - 1060
    blodgett
    Electric Oven - 1415
    blodgett
    VLF - Ventless Hood & Filter Only
    blodgett
    VLF Full Size Ventless Hood
    marsal
    CT series
    marsal
    Combo oven
    marsal
    MB Series Slice Oven
    marsal
    SD Series Double Oven
    marsal
    SD Series Triple Oven
    marsal
    SD Series Slice Oven
    marsal
    Wave Series Oven
    logos
    Blodgett Combi Logos
    combi
    Mini Hoodini
    combi
    Floor Model Hoodini
    combi
    BCT Mini
    combi
    BCT Floor Model Ovens
    combi
    BCX-14E
    combi
    BCX-14G
    combi
    BX-14E
    combi
    BX-14G
    combi
    CNVX-14E
    combi
    CNVX-14G
    combi
    BCX or BX stacked with CNVX
    combi
    BC-20G

    BLODGETT CONTACTS

    We are eager to help you in any way possible. Please refer to these contact lists for all of your needs.

    Mitch Cohen
    V.P. Sales & Marketing
    630-675-9634
    mcohen@blodgett.com


    Sales

    Eric Anderson
    603-496-8263 cell
    eanderson@pitco.com

    Stephanie Martin
    802-999-6861 cell
    smartin@blodgett.com

    Joe McAuley
    603-496-4269 cell
    jmcauley@pitco.com

    Mark McCabe
    603-496-2108 cell
    mmcccabe@pitco.com

    Bethany Trombley
    802-734-0892 cell
    btrombley@blodgett.com


    Corporate Chefs

    Sarah Tresser
    802-318-3485 cell
    stresser@blodgett.com

    Dan Mintzer
    617-947-5442 cell
    dmintzer@blodgett.com


    Marketing

    Lauren Thompson
    Marketing Manager
    603-230-5584
    lthompson@pitco.com

    Cheri Forsythe
    Technical Writer
    802-860-3782
    cforsythe@blodgett.com

    Customer Service

    Kim King
    Manager
    802-860-3792
    kking@blodgett.com

    Kyle Bergeron
    802-860-3810
    kbergeron@blodgett.com

    Lisa Carp
    802-860-3773
    lcarp@blodgett.com

    Kelly Gonyeau
    802-860-3743
    kgonyeau@blodgett.com

    Service

    Dan Coli
    Service Manager
    802-860-4584
    dcoli@blodgett.com

    Dan Ferrecchia
    Technical Training
    802-860-3784
    dferrecchia@blodgett.com

    Jason Riggs
    802-860-6781
    jriggs@blodgett.com

    Chris Tilford
    802-860-6781
    ctilford@blodgett.com

    Mark Williams
    802-860-3862
    mwilliams@blodgett.com

    Dan Parks
    802-860-3702
    dparks@blodgett.com

    John Pare
    802-860-2829
    jpare@blodgett.com


    Warranty

    Jeff Brown
    802-860-3774
    jbrown@blodgett.com

    UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_81d

    Looking for Used Equipment?

    We often have used and/or demo equipment for sale. Items from Blodgett and Marsal may be available. Please contact Stephanie Martin at smartin@blodgett.com for information.
    Join Our Newsletter
    Policies Concept. Word on Folder Register of Card Index. Selective Focus.

    MAP Policy

    View the MAP/MRP Net Oven Pricing for Blodgett

    Download the MAP Policy